Contact Agile Equity

Phone:

212.475.1744

Address

200 Park Avenue, Suite 1700
New York, NY 10166

Dave Cummings, Managing Partner
davec@agileequity.com

Contact Our Bankers

Email our Corporate Finance Team directly

Dave Cummings, Managing Partner
davec@agileequity.com

Craig Berger, Senior Advisor
craigb@agileequity.com

Michael Halperin, Senior Advisor
michaelh@agileequity.com

Joseph Motta, Senior Advisor
josephm@agileequity.com

Ken Nelson, Senior Advisor
kenn@agileequity.com

Louis Bruno, Vice President
louisb@agileequity.com

James Shea, Associate
jamess@agileequity.com

200 Park Avenue, Suite 1700 • New York, NY 10166